Girl Code

Girl Code

Apr. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 23, 2013
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2014




Esther Ku isHerself


Girl Code is an American reality comedy television series on MTV that debuted on April 23, 2013. It is a spin-off series to Guy Code. The series features female actresses, musicians, stand-up comics — plus a few men — who discuss the sisterhood that women share. It was announced on June 13, 2013, that the series has been renewed for a twenty episode second season. Season 2 will premiere on October 29, 2013.

Girl Code
Original title Girl Code
First air date Apr. 23, 2013
Last air date Aug. 17, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 58
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Lip Sync Battle
Black Monday
Match Game
The Other Two
Iron Resurrection
Sydney to the Max
Dancing with the Stars: Juniors
Catfish: The TV Show
Big Crazy Family Adventure
I Feel Bad