SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

Oct. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 19, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2016
3Season 3 Jan. 07, 2018
4Season 4 Jan. 06, 2019




Video trailer


Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

SAS: Who Dares Wins
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Original title SAS: Who Dares Wins
First air date Oct. 19, 2015
Last air date Jan. 13, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 18
Duration 47m

Similar titles

Railroad Alaska
Aussie Gold Hunters
Swamp People
Masterchef: The Professionals
The Pioneer Woman
Pirate Treasure of the Knight’s Templar
Vegas Rat Rods
The Real Housewives of New York City
Yours Mine or Ours
Vanderpump Rules
Live PD: Police Patrol